lkakcoaching.blogg.se

Black butler season 2 episode 1 sub
Black butler season 2 episode 1 sub












black butler season 2 episode 1 sub black butler season 2 episode 1 sub

Mondo: The Art of Soundtracks (hardcover)īlack Butler 2 is everything that is wrong with sequels.Ĭharacters who should be dead aren’t. (That said, if you want some good reasons to try season 2, you should check out the debate Irina and I had about it.) You know, how you build up all the negative points over time and forget the good things. Besides, maybe it wasn’t as bad as I thought I remembered it being. Plus, AnimeLab runs the two seasons together and leaving half of it unwatched just didn’t feel right. However, for the sake of reviewing it fairly, I had to watch this series again. The anime ends with Ciel getting his revenge and Sebastian devouring his soul. Since then, whenever the occasion to rewatch Black Butler has come up, I have chosen to ignore the existence of a season 2. Back when I originally watched this anime, I remember how excited I was to learn there was a sequel, and how bitterly, bitterly disappointed I was when I finally saw that sequel. I previously reviewed the first season of this and to be honest I really should have stopped there. Spoilers of season 1 are going to appear as we discuss Black Butler 2.














Black butler season 2 episode 1 sub