lkakcoaching.blogg.se

For iphone download My Slider Puzzle free
For iphone download My Slider Puzzle free











for iphone download My Slider Puzzle free

For younger kids, they can choose to stay at the lower level by repeat the same game. The game has 9 levels, players automatically progress over the levels.

for iphone download My Slider Puzzle free

It is designed especially for kids to exercise their brain, and improve their logical and problem solving skills in a fun way. Valentine’s Sliding Puzzle: a free game for all ages. Kids 5 and up will have fun with this one.

for iphone download My Slider Puzzle free

It has 12 exclusive love-themed game levels starring Swampy and Perry, the two characters from Where’s My Water and Where’s My Perry. Kids learn liquid physics and strategic problem solving while playing games. It is a mini version of the most popular Disney apps Where’s My Water and Where’s My Perry. Hope you will have fun with these apps as I do.ĭisney Where’s My Valentine?: from Disney. They are the results of several week’s search. No matter you have plenty activity ideas or are still looking more, it never hurts to have couple more, especially when they are FREE. The best thing about apps is it only take 5 seconds to download – perfect for last minute activity and gift ideas.













For iphone download My Slider Puzzle free